oh ok.. is that safe? for my pics to be on tapatalk?
Well I don't think there's really any way for anyone to get at them... although, I guess it does mean they're sat on a server somewhere and you (as far as I know) can't physically get at them to delete them. I assume they do have some way of keeping the files secure, though? It's a bit of a non-issue though as it's true of any big site, anyway. Any picture uploaded to Facebook for example will still be sitting in a server backup, somewhere out there, even if you delete it on your facebook.
Weirdly when I went to 'go advanced' on the post I was attaching images to, the pictures were there - but only on the preview, not in the text box! So I've posted the post and I think they are there, though the last time this happened I could see them and so could admin/meds but not anyone else!